Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them
Fantastic, comfortable sandals. I have slim feet so often find sandals slip off as I walk unless I claw my toes. These are great and are sized correclty. Will def get more
Published 19 months ago by JAK

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars not as expected
The sandals arrived quickly but were baggy and uncomfortable. A great shame. I have returned them.
Published 5 months ago by Gillian Thompson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic, comfortable sandals. I have slim feet so often find sandals slip off as I walk unless I claw my toes. These are great and are sized correclty. Will def get more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Perfeet'!, 6 May 2013
I have peculiar feet & so I seldomly wear open toe footwear. This gabor sandal not only protects & disguise my bunions, it adds comfort for my flat feet & distracts from my small ankles. The nubuck is absolutely perfect (my favorite material)...the color is rich & vibrant (wish I could get the mustard in my size). I'm getting married later this year & these are the panacea for my honeymoon escapades in the sun. A MUST BUY for those who are seeking comfort with style!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size excellent, colour as expected, delivered the next day and very comfortable thanks. Couldn't get what I wanted in the shop and so looked here and found exactly what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A pertect Sandal for me, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these sandals Had a pair in white last year which I wore to death.
I have broad feet and suffer with Rheumatoid Arthritis, these are so comfortable and actually flattering hiding all the bumps.Have been looking everywhere for another pair and found them on amazon.Love the colour too will match everything.Now for some sun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 13 May 2013
By 
Mr. Alan Jaques (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with these shoes. Would love to be able to buy them in more choice of colours. Delivered on time and no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn this style of Gabor sandals for several years and they are hardwearing and extremely comfortable. A must for holidays and you can have a different colour for every outfit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable sandals, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had these sandals before and they are so comfortable and last for years. My last pair are still going but are scruffy now but I bought them about 5 years ago, and have worn them virtually every day in the summer. They are expensive but in my mind well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely sandal.....stylish, chic and classy. Good price Shall be buying another pair, as shoes like these are hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gabor sandels, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Already have one pair of these, like them so much I got these also! Wanted the nubuck, good all round colour. So comfy! The only toe sandels I can wear comfortably!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are a quality pair - well made and stylish. I was able to wear them and walk to work without any rubbing or soreness. They are light and almost as comfortable as wearing slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews