Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Good to see you back to the old style, George Michael at his very best, best I have heard for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again a remarkable record that puts George up to the top again, 21 Jun 2014
By 
Seligor "Seligor's Castle" (Pontybodkin, North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Excellent, I was just thinking about "Going to a Town" and remembered that it was Rupert Wainwright's son who wrote it, amazing combination. I have never been a huge fan of George Michael but have to admit to buying both his latest albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Beautiful, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
This is such a beautiful track by George Michael, I've listened to the original by Terence Trent D'Arby which is lovely, personally I prefer Georges version he puts a lot more emotion into the song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality tune from George, 31 Mar 2014
By 
Chris Hanley "histfictslayer" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Really liked this the first time I heard it on the way to work. Well chilled and I like the sentiments of the song and I also liked the Terence Trent Derby version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic George Michael, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
This is Classic George Michael. I could listen to this all day. Check out the video, it is stunning. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good cover, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
I'd never heard of this song until I listened to George Michael's version of it. He gives his own interpretation of a good song that had probably been mainly forgotten since it's original release back in 1993. His voice is better than Trent D'arby's in my opinion but there's still very little to choose between both versions I feel. Trent D'arby's lyrics are quite poignant too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gentle Sentiments, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Having heard this a few times on the radio, I thought the sentiments were beautiful and very poignant. We have all been there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars George Back at his best, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
Sounds like he could have written it himself, how to make a great song even better.Would still love some more NEW songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars back to his better work, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Let Her Down Easy (Live) (MP3 Download)
I was going to download the whole album, but im not a big fan of "live" recordings. this track stands out for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Let Her Down Easy (Live)
Let Her Down Easy (Live) by George Michael
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews