Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fierce? Damn right! This novella is just that.
Book Two in the Storm series and it's just brilliant. These Storm boys are fabulous to read about. Scott is bossy, protective and fiercely loyal. I loved how things developed between him and Harlow - she is strong and independent too, and she doesn't take any crap. I particularly liked Scott's relationship with Lisa too - sweet. Fierce is an easy, enjoyable read and is...
Published 3 days ago by Nicola Rhead

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Felt Too Rushed
I was very excited to read Scott's story and I really thought Harlow was a great pairing him.
Two things bothered me though:
1. Their story was so rushed- to the detriment of it in the end
2. Harlow is one character with certain strong personality traits and then halfway through becomes another- almost became like I was reading a new character. A slow...
Published 3 months ago by RedReader


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fierce? Damn right! This novella is just that., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Book Two in the Storm series and it's just brilliant. These Storm boys are fabulous to read about. Scott is bossy, protective and fiercely loyal. I loved how things developed between him and Harlow - she is strong and independent too, and she doesn't take any crap. I particularly liked Scott's relationship with Lisa too - sweet. Fierce is an easy, enjoyable read and is very well written. I am loving this series and I highly recommend you read this too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing sequel!, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow!

As much as I loved Madison and J's story in Storm, I freaking devoured Harlow and Scott's story in Fierce!

You don't need to have read Storm to understand Fierce but I urge you to do so as it sets the story up for all characters in the Storm MC!

Harlow is, by appearances, so unlike what you'd think a biker's Old Lady would be like. Nothing about her timid nature and kind heart makes her look like a good fit for the boys at the clubhouse. But what lurks underneath the niceness is a strong woman who isn't afraid to argue and fight for herself.

Scott is not shy when it comes to women and getting what he wants from them. He's been used by the club whores and even almost been trapped by a couple of them but in the end he's decided relationships that last longer than one night aren't for him.

So, what happens when Happy-Go-Lucky Harlow and Sultry, Sexy Scott collide? A whole lot of inner turmoil, flirtatious conversations, eye-f**king and fireworks!

I LOVED reading how their acquaintance grew into friendship which turned into a partnership anyone would love to have. They have each other's backs and love fiercely and unconditionally.

My favourite MC couple so far! Thank you Nina for a wonderful second book in the Storm MC Series! <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fierce, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, this book is a real page turner. The characters just haul you in and don't let go until the very end. And when it did end, I wanted more! Hope there'll be more books in the series, if there isn't already. Need to go and check now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Was a little overly violent for my taste in places but didn't detract from the story, Harlow is feisty but also sweet and kind hearted. Scott is Alpha biker but also has tender moments. Like the way the story is set up for further development of other characters such as Nash, Blade etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fierce!!!, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
I actually liked this book more than the first one, however I'm looking forward to reading the next little novella! I thought Scott was a delicious alpha male, I liked him from the get go and look forward to catching up with this couple a few books later in the series, you'll need to read these books in order to understand them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best book, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
couldn't put this book down can't wait for the next one.
hurry up and realise the next ones to this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Hot Hot, 28 May 2014
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Another great book I thought J & Madison's story was awesome but Scott & Harlow is just brilliant defiantly my favourite can't wait to see what comes next in the Storm series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!!!!!, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
Loving the Storm MC series so far... Scott and Harlow love story is so hot.... Definitely recommend to friends.. Enjoy!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fierce, 1 May 2014
By 
michaela p (worksop nottinghamshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
wow another good book from nina loved storm .. j and madison .... in fierce i loved scott and harlow ...another super couple!
looking forward to more in this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second round of brilliance for Nina Levine, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fierce (Storm MC #2) (Kindle Edition)
I adored book one so this one just had to be read straight away.
Scott and Harlow meet in the most unexpected of places and then keep meeting each other, it seems fate wants them to get together but Scott isn't interested in that.
Harlow is the most quiet and unassuming lady, but Scott keeps pushing her buttons and they inevitably hit a boiling point!!
Their road isn't an easy one, with bikers hell bent on vengeance, family drama and Harlow's lack of a job all against them will they get their happy ever after or not??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fierce (Storm MC #2)
Fierce (Storm MC #2) by Nina Levine
1.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews