Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars9
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Really bad, I've still not managed to get past track three its that bad. Wish I never bought it to be frank.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
How can anyone who claims to be a hip-hop fan listen to this fraud. #np Lloyd Banks - Officer Down
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Great album but my cover's album has arrived with a small crack . I guess that's happened during the delivery time..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
One of his best works .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Great album!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
great album worth a buy, good beats, good bars, good feature artists, good hustle street music great for the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Good album loved it from start to finish would recommend to all. A lot of tracks have been put on repeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
massive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.