Customer Reviews


197 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gadget Bag
No complaints about the bag at all has been supplied as advertised and was a fast and efficient deliver. I have not used the USB plug yet to test if it works, The bag is smaller than I anticipated, if you intend to carry more than the basic items suggest paying more for the larger bags available. The cut out slots do not exactly match the items to fit and some are very...
Published 18 months ago by Panrider

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A decent case
I bought this case to my gopro hero 3+ black edition.
I have, until now, 2 problems with it. The problems are the same. The foam cutouts that the case has for some of the accessories.

- The foam cutouts for the housing backdoor are large, so the backdoor falls from the case.
- The foam cutout for the camera (with the housing) is also large...
Published 13 months ago by João Lourenço


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gadget Bag, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
No complaints about the bag at all has been supplied as advertised and was a fast and efficient deliver. I have not used the USB plug yet to test if it works, The bag is smaller than I anticipated, if you intend to carry more than the basic items suggest paying more for the larger bags available. The cut out slots do not exactly match the items to fit and some are very tight and make it difficult to remove the items for example the remote control, at least they are holding them secure and may slacken with frequent use.

Being a little thick I had to revisit the website and look at the images to see what fitted were, a helpful solution would be the provision of an image document with the case to help people put bits in the right places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A decent case, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case to my gopro hero 3+ black edition.
I have, until now, 2 problems with it. The problems are the same. The foam cutouts that the case has for some of the accessories.

- The foam cutouts for the housing backdoor are large, so the backdoor falls from the case.
- The foam cutout for the camera (with the housing) is also large.

I haven't tried yet the car charger, so I cannot say anything about it.

The first one is that but the space that the case has for the camera is to large for it, so there's a gap that makes the camera move.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect purchase., 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I own a go pro3 silver and was looking for a decent case at a decent price. I ended up with an excellent case at an excellent price. All my fixture bits fit perfectly and I still have space for other bits.

Recommended purchase for your expensive action cam.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value. This has enough space for your GoPro and loads of mounts, batteries and spare backs!
The padding is sturdy and is going to last. The textured finish on the outside will hide any knocks and reduce the chance of marking.
This product looks like it will protect your GoPro from all but being run over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality great price, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this last week and it shipped and delivered very fast. Great quality product very strong case, and all my go pro gear fits perfectly. Also at half the price of most cases its a great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bag, 3 Jan. 2014
By 
C. PERRY "warwickpez" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this case to hold onto a GoPro. This is a good quality bag with dense padding on the inside to protect all of your bits and bobs. The case is large enough to hold your GoPro plus a few attachments but is not large enough to take a suction cup mount as well. I would definitely recommend this to other buyers but you may wish to consider a larger option
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but not perfect, 24 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case seems to be sturdy enough but the pre-cut apertures are difficult to understand what item goes in them. We tried fitting the remote button in one section which appeared to be the right shape but it started to break the foam surrounding where it was cut too small.
The product should really be supplied with a graphic guide as to what goes where.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Needs upgrading for GoPro 4 Silver, 18 Jan. 2015
By 
Kevin P (Gateshead UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case is manufactured to good quality - However the cut out are a bit of a mess, I have a gopro4 the cuts are the wrong shape for the housing, if you look at the picture you will see that the two cut outs in the lid for the back door fold over onto your mounts/ cables etc, now one of the things I want from this case is that it protects the things you have to look through, so the touch screen backdoor is left totally exposed, possibly they have not thought through the changes they should make for the Gopro 4 silver. Shame a bit of thought on the cut outs would have made this a brill case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't fit the GoPro Hero 3+ properly, 12 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The camera goes in but the viewfinder unit doesn't fit where shown on the picture. I squeezed it into the WiFi remote location ni the base but it's a very tight fit and I would rather there wasn't such pressure on the screen. The batteries then only just fit in the base part (the fall out if you try to put them in the top). And the backs aren't a good fit in the top part either. Overall it does the job - it's OK, but if I had known I would probably have tried to find a case which was better matched to the Hero 3+ parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good protection and handy size, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
J. Conry (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great case that offers good protection and is a really handy size. You just need to take care when opening the case to make sure nothing falls out of the lid compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews