Customer Reviews


123 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
Very pretty case, fits beautifully and makes me feel safer about dropping my phone! Only problem is I have to take the case off to charge my phone as to hole isn't quite big enough.
Published 19 months ago by adLucem

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good phone cover
Good phone cover, fits well and looks nice. Slight black smudging on the case from printing of the paw prints, not perfect but works well.
Published 13 months ago by Ruth Anthony


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pretty case, fits beautifully and makes me feel safer about dropping my phone! Only problem is I have to take the case off to charge my phone as to hole isn't quite big enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quirky, cute and handy, 7 Feb. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Chatham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received this lovely protection cover for my phone today. Its a great quality and looks just like shown on the pictures. The pen too is a great little extra and I am actually using it for my tab. Would definitely recommend this product to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value case, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is pretty, easy to fit and does not make the phone any bigger so it fits easily in pockets and bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars This product is well worth your money!, 6 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this phone case case is a very nice and cheap solution to keeping your Samsung galaxy fame protected from scratches and when you may drop it on accident when your out and about this phone case sure is a help the reason i'm rating it 4 stars and not 5 stars is due to the fact that on the sides of the case it is a very rough surface which i think if you spent to long on your device you make your hands sore after a while, but its a good grip to make sure it doesn't slip out of your hands and could probably help it prevent from slipping out of your pocket as well. This case is very nice though as it has holes in the case which is designed to fit certain ports on the device such as: the microphone, the micro USB port, the camera, the back microphone, the audio jack and the flash light. This product also comes with a black stylus which looks like a pen only the what would be ink end on a normal pen has a rubbery end in the sense that if you put it against the touchscreen it will respond to the stylus, and it is very responsive. Now i have this case i like to use my phone more as the case gives the phone a nice texture.
This product is well worth your money and i would recommend this product to anyone who has a Samsung galaxy fame and wants to keep it protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this case ! I was happy with this good quality cover for the price. Nice addition with the screen pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with this phone cover. The colours were lovely an it was a perfect fit for my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Purchase, 30 April 2014
By 
Mrs. Jean Sparkes (Isle of Wight, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality. Easy to slip on/off. Great, colourful pattern. Touch pen very good, precise, much better than a finger!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Case cover, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This gel Samsung galaxy fame gel,case is very pretty fits snug and looks really smart we love it delivery was good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the Samsung phone for my daughters birthday then saw the case and had to get it. She loves it and it fits snugly round the phone for protraction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good phone cover, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good phone cover, fits well and looks nice. Slight black smudging on the case from printing of the paw prints, not perfect but works well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews