Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars587
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2014
best he has recorded in a while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Super fast delivery - great CD!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
not so keen on this album sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
great pure audio bluray..george really sounds the bis with soundtracks including PCM loseless,DTS MASTER,loseless,and DOLBY TRUE HD loseless 2 channel audio 24 bit/96khz on board...the set list on this bluray could have been better,wheres true faith,also rhiannas russian roulette,freedom to name a few.Also amazon how is it that the auto rip verison of the album is available now free to customers now when like myself i preordered it,,it was not available then to me..so now if i want the mp3 verison i.ll have to pay for it which i find is not fair to the customers like myself who preordered it. :(((
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
George never disappoints and is one of the few remaining global superstars...voice not quite what it was but still better than most....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Amazing album again George , bring back memories when I see George in Italy 2 rows from the front of the stage , he is so amazing live
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Have played this over and over again. Absolutely love it! Have recommended it to my daughter who was a huge Wham fan back in the day!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Great - arrived as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
fast dispatch and perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
I just love anything by George and this does not disapoint, it;s beautiful and I have listened to it loads already. A true fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)