Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars23
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
21
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
Good service on time, love d a aces tracks in the car, will buy more at later date, good price, love these tunes I do, put me in a good mood, go on buy it,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Good album with lots of decent tunes. Not many duff tunes, which is unusual nowadays on a compilation. MP3 too
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
bought this as present for someone else but as I got MP3 version also, I have also been able to enjoy this. Great to listen to whilst doing your chores!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I like all of the songs on the cd, I have it playing in my car on my journey to work and back and it is good value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
a different type of music, need to listen too a couple of times
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Great APP easy to navigate. Would recommend if you haven't downloaded and joined Amazon do it now!! Don't miss out on a thing for everything you need it right here👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

lpgoldie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
bought for christmas gift.grandson very pleased with this cd.arrived in good time.good price.pleased with price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 November 2015
Very solid compilation - awesome for work-outs, driving or prepping for a long night out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Awesome product received before I expected to, great packaging
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
This mix makes you feel like a Sunday morning after 15 cans of Stella
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)