Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars
I personally think it is very cool and very fun to make I think the age group for girls is -7-15
If you watch the video you will see how you do it
I definitely recommend it if you like loom
Published 7 months ago by BookLover

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looming
I gave it 2 because I thought it showed you how to design loom bracelets. Please can someone explain to me what this is,as I haven't got a clue,especially having to buy it. Xx
Published 6 months ago by Clare


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
I personally think it is very cool and very fun to make I think the age group for girls is -7-15
If you watch the video you will see how you do it
I definitely recommend it if you like loom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
Grandson downloaded this & loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars looming, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
I gave it 2 because I thought it showed you how to design loom bracelets. Please can someone explain to me what this is,as I haven't got a clue,especially having to buy it. Xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ripoff., 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
It is just a YouTube search wrapper. You can access all these video tutorials without a paid for app. In addition, add in your face, not something I want in a paid-for app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really fun game, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
Must buy it. I had to buy it on the first day I got my kindle that was Thursday 26th. Really good fun. When I got it I was on it for 1 hour.
Tell me if used think mine is helpful or not. It is great when u made a band press the green tick in the bottom right hand corner then u will see your band 3-D and u will be able to take photos of your bands and save them on your device like I got mine on the kindle fire HDX.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


113 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
I love this app my sister does to if you are hopeing to copy this on to your real loom bands this is not for you. I am sure they do look at the reviews as on as one of them complains about the lack of colours but I found there was loads I would recommend this game to girls age 3-16 and boys age 5-10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


64 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
AMAZING APP. So fun, super fast, very realistic. Great and very enjoyable app. Worth the 59p. Recommended for everyone. You all should get it. No doubt about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


88 of 111 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars EPIC!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
It is so awesome! I am obsessed with loom bands and then this app to top it all up. But do not get tricked. It's nothing like real loom bands so don't try to connect or make them like that.It won't work. I love the 3D effect when you are finished making the bracelet and I think it is for at least aged 3 to I don't know really. If you like loom bands and your an adult then you will like this app too! Also for both genders. Thank you for reading. Hope you find this helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 58 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very good, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
I was looking at the reviews for this app and decided to buy it with my Amazon coins. I'm really happy that I did it and now I have made thousands of designs on the app. Lots of colours and designs :-) a must have app for everyone who loves loom bands!!!!!!!! I will definitely be looking for apps by this designer again! Reviewed by Amy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Loom Designer (App)
Screenshots made me think this was an instructional app. It's not. Not impressed, a complete waste of money. Don't bother downloading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Loom Designer
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews