Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Learn More Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars467
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Sublime
Another outstandingly good listen. Can't wait for Leeds gig in April, looking forward to live version of the songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Totally love this band. Looking forward to seeing them live again to hear how they perform this album live. Doesn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
What is it about Guy Garvey's lyrics? I just connect to the words - the best lyricist in a long long time. 1st time you play this = sit and listen and read the lyrics whilst listening. Each time you play this album it gets better and better
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
One of my favourite bands and proud they hale from local to my area. I love their music and their distinctive sound. A winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Normally when I order a cd it comes with the case broken. Not sure if a different supplier but nice to have one arrive as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Brilliant album some songs reveal themselves the more you play them would recommend this album roll on guy garveys solo album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Love this album and I don't even like Elbow! Purchased for my wife originally but now we listen to it all the time together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Brilliant ! Having purchased all their albums, I can honestly say this is Elbow's finest work to date! Highly recommended !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I still need more time to soak it all up, so beautiful. Best album in years! Words are printed on the sheet inside, a must!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Just getting better and better elbow have produced an album full of classic songs my sad captains been the highlight track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)