Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heartwarming ~ EndlessReading, 28 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
WHAT THE DOUCHE!

I want to give a HUGE thank you to Karice, for offering me a chance to read and review this book for the release day. I have been following Karice's work for some time now, and no it isn't getting tiresome, it's getting more exciting by the minute!

As you know (if you've read Beyond Doubt & Beyond Control) we have only seen a little bit of Lily here and there, and we don't know much about her, well here's her story.

As your away Gabby & Brandy decide that now they have found their happily ever afters, they need to hook their best-friend up, and who better, than Lily's high school beau.

Working for a respectable PR company Lily is living the dream....her downfall though, she's miles away from her friends and family and she feels like she doesn't deserve to find happiness.

We can only guess what happened to Lily when she was younger and we don't know the full story until a little bit into the book

Ayden, we don't know much of, other than the fact that he's one of Brandy's twin brothers. He showed up briefly in Beyond Doubt but apart from that, he's an enigma of a male specimen.

And a HOT one at that.

I loved Ayden & Lily's story!
It would seem that Lily's past is a dark one, and at times even though she portrays her high-school beau to be a night in shining armour, we see the truth unveil with our own eyes.

I can't believe Jason is being so cold and isolating Gabby....What-The-Actual-HELL!

I know Beyond Reason has ONLY JUST come out, but I'm counting down the says foe the continuation of Jason & Gabby's story and to see what excuse Jason comes up with in.....Beyond Intent!

Eeeeekkkk
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beyond reason, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Karice Bolton does it again with another page turner, leaving wanting more. The good news is there is more books coming in think series. The books draws you into the story. This is the 3rd book in the series of beyond books and is about a character you first meet in previous book.
I would highly recommend this series of books and Karice's other series of book to anyone who loves a good read where the characters draw them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Old Friends, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Great story. Death of a friend when teenagers and the aftermath led to a split up of the two. Years later other friends planned a meeting not knowing the full story which led to the realization of what was important. Must get the next story as quite intriguing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous easy reading, 28 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
A feel good,easy read. A little predicable but never the less a heartwarming love story. I have enjoyed all the books in this series and was disappointed not to have yet another to read now this one is finished!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving third book, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I love all the characters and so glad that Karice included all of them into the plots as it would not be the same. I can not wait for next installment of them all.

Must read for all Karice fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) ... Karice Bolton, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Another lovely seductive romance by this author.Follows on from book 2 with a strong story ,and a different couple,although all characters play a part ,plus some new ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
really enjoyed this book great series with the whole gang didn't see these to getting together can't wait to see what's goin on with gabby and Jason
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 22 April 2014
By 
Miss Fiona Hanchard (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic read, really gripping sexy storyline and fabulous price for books really enjoying this writer and will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beyond Reason, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Wow love Lily 's story, I've really enjoyed reading abut Lilly
Ok love Beyond Love series hope there's more to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beyond reason, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Once again could not put the book down. I am beyond eager for book 4 to be published.
Hurry hurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beyond Reason (Beyond Love Book 3)
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews