Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Criminal Clue- New york Crime
Another good purchase if you are a hidden object fan its free and scenes are detailed i enjoy playing this
Published 8 months ago by caz

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
My advice to any potential buyers is; Don't bother. The graphics are awful a crime scene appears with very little information as to what one is supposed to do and, you get other suggested games popping. up as you search for clues.
An awful game!
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Awful!, 26 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs C A Matthews (Ely, Cambs United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Usually I read the reviews before making a purchase, but I was fooled by the screenshots which imply that it is something it is not!! It is actually just a game where you spot differences and click on them, but there are incessant pop-ups which makes it impossible to enjoy. Also, you cannot see the whole picture on both sides. Very slow too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Nothing like the pictures, just lots of spot the difference games. Continuous pop ups and the game keeps rotating round even though ive got my screen locked. Waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Y C GAME?, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
The crime scene in this looks exactly like Alawar's Requital. I could be wrong. Maybe YC is an off shoot of Alawar's, I don't know, but I know this game is boring and best avoided. If any more games and apps start using their own old scenes, or taking ones that already exists I think the games should be cheaper. I also see the other point of view that Amazon are ripping off the game developers as well as gamers. I don't mind paying a little more for quality games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy and would not buy another, 18 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Not happy and would not buy another. No instructions and clues not visible due to advertising all over the screen. Continue function does not work, very disappointed I spent any money on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
expected to look for clues. this is spot the difference.ok if you like this type of game. i dont. the la crime scene game is almost identical
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Disappointed was expecting hidden object game. This is spot the differences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Criminal Clue- New york Crime, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Another good purchase if you are a hidden object fan its free and scenes are detailed i enjoy playing this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Clue - New York Crime (App)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Criminal Clue - New York Crime
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews