Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splash about warm-in-one wetsuit
I bought this full body wetsuit for my baby (4 months old) that is starting his aquababies class.
In terms of size, the seller mentionned that in case of hesitation between 2 sizes, one should take the larger one. This was good advice. The 6 to 12 months wetsuit that I bought provide room for growth for my baby without being too large at this stage.
The wetsuit...
Published on 2 Feb. 2012 by Levenez

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fits quite small
Splash About Kids Warm-in-One Wetsuit - Pink, 18-24 Months
my baby was wearing this at 12 months age even though she is a small baby
Published 10 months ago by Vidya Sujalini


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Splash about warm-in-one wetsuit, 2 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this full body wetsuit for my baby (4 months old) that is starting his aquababies class.
In terms of size, the seller mentionned that in case of hesitation between 2 sizes, one should take the larger one. This was good advice. The 6 to 12 months wetsuit that I bought provide room for growth for my baby without being too large at this stage.
The wetsuit in itself is easy to put on onto the baby. It keeps baby warm: my baby was the only one not shivering in the pool at the first session.
The white elastic bands at wrists and ankles are not too tight so that blood circulation is impaired - but tight enough.
All in all a great product to confidently go swimming with your little ones. I will for sure make good use of it in the next few months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great wetsuit, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little wetsuit, helped me have peace of mind that our little one wasn't going to get too cold during swimming.
It took a while to decide what size to buy & other reviewers tips were very helpful so just in case it can help others our son is 15wks old and in the 91st centile, length 65cms and weight 7.7kgs and the 6-12 months fits him nicely with (fingers crossed) a few weeks growth leeway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fits quite small, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Splash About Kids Warm-in-One Wetsuit - Pink, 18-24 Months
my baby was wearing this at 12 months age even though she is a small baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ill fitting, not warm, 22 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
MUCH too wide for my son though fitted perfectly lengthwise. My son turned blue and shivered as badly as he had done in the pool previous weeks despite it actually being warmer in there so my conclusion is this was an expensive, ill-fitting waste of money. Looks nice but that's not really what you would buy it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps little one warm, 28 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant little wetsuit. Material quite thick with fleecy lining so helps to keep little ones warm in the water. Easy to get on and off with the Velcro fastening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 0-3 for my 11 week old who is 12lb and this is still a little big so will be able to wear for longer, not used it yet but looks like it'll be warm. Arrived next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars looks great, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product and great service - arrived next day after ordering. The warm-in-one does the job, keeps my 16 month old very warm in the pool and looks cool on him too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good., 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my sons swimming. Keeps him warm enough that he's happy in the water to interact during his lesson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps little one warm, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps little one warm but very short on the arms and legs! Lovely colour and easy to get baby in and out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Measurements on splash about website good to help get the correct size, 17 Feb. 2015
Exactly as described. Got the 6-12 months old one for our 6 month old daughter and it fits well with room left in leg and arm length for her to grow into. Measurements on splash about website good to help get the correct size. Kept our daughter warm at her swimming lesson resulting in an enjoyable lesson for all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews