Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday cards
Excellent idea, Saves on the post 7 you don't forget as it links with your contacts.
Published 4 months ago by Venetia Lake

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Won't connect to Facebook
Downloaded today and it just returns to the log in page after selecting log in via Facebook from my Kindle Fire. Makes it a totally pointless and worthless app
Published 8 months ago by Jill Tallentire


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars birthday cards, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
This was a fab app never forget a birthday for family and friends every again would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good app, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
Really pleased with this app I helps me remember birthdays and its nice to have a card on face book for the person to have on the the day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
Is good for sending Birthday cards to friends!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday cards, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
I love this app and it works very well on my kindle fire. It's so nice to be able to send someone a card via Facebook. I thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
I love this app never miss anyone's birthday an they ave got some nice cards which are very nice it's a must ave!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BIRTHDAY CARDS, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
Nice card's to choose from on my Kindle and on my Facebook .for all occasions I have used it for friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great greetings!!!, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
Chose this because someone I k ow has it.
Good selection.
Birthday reminders, which is great
Would recommend
Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its more personal and makes the recipient feel more special thats how i felt, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
I think it's the personal touch that does it for me and once you have the app it's so simple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars didnt work, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
It wouldn't open it kept taking you back to Facebook Login I got fed up of trying so I downloaded it again and it was still the same !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars handy cards, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Free Birthday Cards (App)
Easy to use and easy to access I would definitely recommend these to friends. A very good selection of both male and female cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Free Birthday Cards
Free Birthday Cards by Apps-O-Rama
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews