Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for pole fitness, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: PINEAPPLE DANCEWEAR Womens Classic Hot Pants Shorts Dance Gym Workout Black (Apparel)
I bought these after recently starting pole fitness classes. They fit well, are true to size and are ideal for pole fitness being comfortable whilst still close fitting, they don't ride up and they cover as much as is possible for hot pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what I was looking for, 13 July 2014
I needed a pair of short shorts to wear under clothes, and it was just what i needed. Arrived quickly and fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dance shorts, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is very slim with narrow hips and we struggle to find clothes that aren't too baggy but these shorts fit her perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 2nd pair should say it all, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of these shorts is outstanding and are used daily in the gym and have lasted one year in the washer and now my wife has another pair, value for money.*****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant shorts. Nice material with a good fit, 15 Aug 2014
Brilliant shorts. Nice material with a good fit. I use these for pole fitness classes and they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gd quality And wash great, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pleasee with shorts. Gd quality
And wash great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and great, 30 Sep 2014
Thank you . Great product and great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely fitted il will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews