Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars60
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2015
Bought these for my niece's birthday, she loved them. Seem good quality, will probably last longer than her interest in the game!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Our 7 year old daughter loves the Disney heroines & this pack didn't disappoint. Creative figures with hours of playtime. Venelope even glitches.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
Great figures, quite robust hours of fun brilliant for little girls who like to play consoles
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
My daughter and I love these characters, and all 3 for just £7.99 is a bargain compared to a lot of the other characters.
Rapunzel has her frying pan as a weapon which my daughter finds hilarious. And Vanellope has a sweet/Apple bomb. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Can't wait for my little girl to open this on her birthday she loves Disney infinity she has stitch and merida but she's been wanting rapunzel and this pack is great value seen as single character packs are £10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Arrived quickly, my daughter loves it *****
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Bought for niece. She was happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
A Christmas present for my daughter, so I was really pleased with the price and how quickly it was delivered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Great value for money, only small but my nephew is going to love it in his christmas box.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Come before it said it would so I'm happy. And I've got one happy little girl. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.