Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2014
My only gripe is I can't get the stylus to fit into the holder. Otherwise it is a reasonable case for the price. The seller deserves 5 stars for a prompt service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Case is ok but a little tight, the magnets are week and they struggle to hold the flap closed, also this never came with the free screen protector or pen, overall not to impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
I would rather spend a little more! The cover is a bit baggy and ipad slips inside, although loved the choice of colours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Love this case it really protects my mini ipad,looking very stylish at the same time! And a very reasonable price !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
It

Love it, it is neat and handy and protects the iPad well.....Should not be without it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Very good purchase good value does what it says on the tin came in post with in a couple of days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Brilliant. Now I don't have to take out of old case to take photos. Highly recommended. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
its okay but prefer my old one, will keep it as a spare, delivery was prompt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Sometimes slips down so cant reach the sude of the screen..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Great case, fits perfectly and delivery was fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)