Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars119
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2014
Trying to find a solution to my daughters destructive abilities (unintentional) this is a godsend and she likes it so much that she never takes the iPod out of it and considering she is on her 3rd iPod i have continued high hopes that this case will continue to protect it from it's own worst enemy the USER.
0Comment12 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
I bought this because I recently I had the screen replaced on my ipod after smashing the screen. I am a very clumsy person and in the past 2 weeks of owning this item I have dropped it a couple of times and no damage has come to the item or my ipod, I'm very pleased with this.
0Comment8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
lovely little case, nice and solid, so i feel the ipod will be well protected, great bright colours, would recommend
0Comment7 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Love this so much! Great case for keeping iPod safe. The added screen protector and stylus it came with was a bonus too. Would highly recommend!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Not particularly high quality but for the price, you cant complain. Very satisfied with the product and super quick delivery.
11 comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
brilliant case that came first day it was expected. Love the design and its really robust. great buy for a great price
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I loved this product because i love the colours and the pattern and it can stand up and you can put your credit cards in there and it is just AMAZING!!
0Comment9 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Arrived quickly, but quality is poor. The cover has a plastic film which after only a few days has started to come off.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This case is great for my iPod, it fits my iPod perfectly and protects it from everything! I love the case's design also, delivery was reasonably quick !
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
It's easy and comfortable to hold. It's doesn't break when you try and put it on. I'm loving the colour . I am really pleased with my iPod cover.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.