Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biggest Fan Ever!!!!!!
I LOVE ADVENTURE TIME!!!! As a fan of the show I decided to get the app. For now I can't see any in-app purchases. I enjoy playing this app, I do find it fun. I think even adults could play this app, well come on no one is to old or to young for adventure time! I haven't unlocked lumpy space princess yet? Has the app got her? I am a fan of her. Ok back to the review I...
Published 10 months ago by UNKNOWN

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wheres the latest update?
This is broken on my device at the moment - the attack/defend wheel doesn't appear prerly, so I can't win or lose. There's been an updated package on Google play, can you get it on here please? Even though its broken, the graphics and gameplay mechanics get it 3 stars.
Published 12 months ago by A. Walker


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Biggest Fan Ever!!!!!!, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
I LOVE ADVENTURE TIME!!!! As a fan of the show I decided to get the app. For now I can't see any in-app purchases. I enjoy playing this app, I do find it fun. I think even adults could play this app, well come on no one is to old or to young for adventure time! I haven't unlocked lumpy space princess yet? Has the app got her? I am a fan of her. Ok back to the review I recommend this app because it's simple to use and good fun! Hope this was helpful! If your a fan of adventure time We are family!!! REALLY! Thanks for Reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars radical!, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
Totally worth ur money and time
Well more words are needed so...
Um don't think ur a salad EVER ur awesome
Like the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
My grandchildren love playing this game. It keeps them quiet for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 82 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 100%, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
I bought this game expecting it to be exactly like that on the pictures
The pictires don't do it justice!
This is an amazing game with a lot of content to keep you going and is hilarious and very easy to get used to but also challenging at times. 5+ stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Wheres the latest update?, 2 July 2014
By 
A. Walker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
This is broken on my device at the moment - the attack/defend wheel doesn't appear prerly, so I can't win or lose. There's been an updated package on Google play, can you get it on here please? Even though its broken, the graphics and gameplay mechanics get it 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, great looking game for fans of the show, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
I haven't got far into this game yet, but what I've seen so far is great. The graphics are detailed and the variety of cards and in game items mean its not going to get boring. Look forward to see how long this game is
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


58 of 66 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OH MY GLOB..., 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
This is a really good game. It is exactly the same as the game they play in the episode. I am an Adventure Time fan and I think it is amazing! You don't even have to be a fan to enjoy it because it mostly just a card game. You get to create your deck and play as other characters!
I think it is quite expensive but definitely worth it!!! :3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


60 of 69 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars epic!!!!!!!!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
The game is soooooooooo cool you have cards and when you finish the first part you move on to a new areas like from the tree house to the picnic area recommend getting it if you love adventure time overall great game and fun to play!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Card Wars - kindle Fire, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
Brilliant! Love this game there is so much to do yet it is so simple! Happily paid for it.
Must get app!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


65 of 75 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game (App)
I love the game so much and I am glad that I got it.
The tutorial is hilarious and the rules are fun and easy to pick up and the creatures on the cards are quite funny too.
However the price is a tiny bit much and sometimes it will glitch and I won't be able to put a card down.
But apart from that I love it and it is my new favourite game! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Card Wars - Adventure Time Card Game
£2.55
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews