Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars86
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2015
One of those rare moments when I find a CD that refreshes and inspires at a deep level. Beautifully crafted and thoughtful tracks throughout: thoroughly recommend this brilliant product from Bethel Music..
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Get this album. Recommended by my daughter. So whether you're 6 or 60 and love Jesus get the album. It will encourage and sustain you.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
I heard the songs on the God Channel and had to stop what i was doing as it drew me to listen. Absolutely beautiful music. had to buy it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Really draws you into worship. The DVD is fantastic and gives you a real sense of the passion of the worship leaders. Excellent.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Great C.D . It brings you into the presence of the Lord and helps you worship Him.
wow!
would recommend it to everyone
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
A brilliant album from Bethel Music, this is a powerful worship album, filled with Love! Enjoy, it's a must have.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Love it. It has really blessed me during a difficult time. Beautiful, powerful songs
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Each time I listen to this I find another track that captures me. What amazing voices. What amazing musicianship. I particularly love "It is well". Cannot recommend enough.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
If you're a lover of Bethel music, this is a fantastic album. Some duplication from previous CD's hence the rating. Been playing it constantly since purchasing it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Great worship album like all other Bethel worship music. "You make me brave" is my favourite and the best track in the album.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)