Customer Reviews


556 Reviews
5 star:
 (294)
4 star:
 (107)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money I Phone 4s Case.
Firstly gotta say this is a real value for money item. My wife just bought a similar case from a well known, very large, supermarket chain and it cost 10. This was just for the case with no accessories, so hence the value for money title. She bought the wrong size so this is to replace it. It's well made to start with nothing flimsy about it. It fits as well, always a...
Published 8 months ago by Lummsy

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality
Magnets come lose already ordering something else really annoied I wasted my money I do not recommend this to anyone full stop
Published 2 months ago by Amanda Mercer


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Magnets come lose already ordering something else really annoied I wasted my money I do not recommend this to anyone full stop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money I Phone 4s Case., 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Firstly gotta say this is a real value for money item. My wife just bought a similar case from a well known, very large, supermarket chain and it cost 10. This was just for the case with no accessories, so hence the value for money title. She bought the wrong size so this is to replace it. It's well made to start with nothing flimsy about it. It fits as well, always a good thing! It comes with a cleaning cloth, a plastic screen guard and a small pen to swipe the screen. Only two things I'd highlight as iffy. It's quite difficult to apply the screen protector without getting any "Bubble Type" areas under it. We tried a number of times and gave in. But you don't really need it anyway. The other is that when you plug the "Pen" into the phone it doesn't reach the screen even though it does extend. So if you want to use it you just have to unclip it from the phone. It holds a couple of credit cards of ID's if you need it to and comes with a little cloth. Great value if you weigh it up with buying in a store. Delivered quickly which is also a good thing. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Falling apart, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Apple iPhone 'premium Leather Wallet' Faux leather more like. Only had a fortnight and it's falling apart already, but hey what should you expect for 4?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Save your money, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a true saying you get what you pay for. 5 minutes after inserting phone into holder the magnetic button came loose. Every time I open the cover I have to slide the button back into its location. In my opinion a complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Phone Case, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case itself is what it is basically, but my only fault is the magnet inside moves around so sometimes the case wont hold shut which can become frustrating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Part missing, 27 Mar 2014
Just received my case, only the shorter pen included and tried to put protective cover on my phone but was very tricky and has actually damaged the screen now. I am however pleased with the case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product as advertised and fits iPhone 4S well. Good value for money would. I would definitely recommend this product for this phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits nice, looks good, (husband was happy with the free gift #hanky) feels it will last a while and all the holes are cut in the right places!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed with the quality - magnetic closer is insecurely attached, so fastener doesn't always work. This happened on day one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good item for the price, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item for the price.
Obviously makes your phone a lot bulkier.
However after having this for several months it is starting to fray and fall apart, but I guess you expect that due to the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 256 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews