Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars19
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£48.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
we keep this in the garage ready for those sunny days. get the hose and some washing up liquid and keeps the kids happy for hours.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Bought for my 12yr olds birthday party, they had great fun but after an hour the 6 of them had made a hole in the central channel which meant it didn't work so well. However a bit of washing up liquid helped things along! So great fun but not that robust!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Bought this last year but summer in Scotland never happened! Just got it out and after 5 minutes play with 11 and 10 year old it has burst along the seam where the water is supposed to spray up from. We have had this happen before with cheap slides out of Argo but at this price expected something much more robust. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Great product but the rubber bung doesn't stay in and the end bit can't be inflated. Kids still have a blast though. It would be better with gym mats or something underneath. Even grassy lawns are still hard....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Totally awesome water slide ! The middle spray works perfectly on both lanes, the length is totally fab, and as I have a bit of a slopey garden, it brought hours of fun for the kids, the missus and me :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This will keep your children and their friends smiling for hours ! It is so much fun ! With the smallest green sloping lawn and just a little bit of water, this Slip and Slide gives you a whole lot of exhilarating moments. On your back, tummy, sideways or on your knees.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
Great fun the kids loved it and had lots if fun cooling down on hot days..... is a fairly durable item and good value.....!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
This gave 4 adults the most fun! Delivered quickly, super slippery, super fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
This is so much fun for 2 kids it's unbelievable. This a tough, robust piece of kit but you do have to keep it flat on ground to ensure the water flows onto the slide from top to bottom. Loving it so far and even better team Magnus followed up after my purchase. Highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Grandchildren loved it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)