Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2015
good little case for the price
solid, nice leather, good design etc

shame there's no slot to allow for charging whilst the cover is closed but that's a minor detail really

feels solid so if I fall off my bike (which I do a lot) I hope this protects my phone in my bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Perfect, protects the phone well, very durable and comfortable to use. The handy card slots are fab too means i only have to remember to pick up my phone when i walk out the door
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Excellent product, just what I needed. Didn't realise how useful I would find the card section. Pleased I made this choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
I recieved mine today and its great, the case feels nice, and funnily enough smells nice lol worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
excellent build quality for the price, material feels sturdy and durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
I love my cover!!!!!
GOt here a lot sooner than I expected..... :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Fits purfectly. Phone protected on all sides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Very good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)