Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Die Tryin clothing!! I love it!!
Ordered this tee and I've got to say I'm really happy with it, the material is soft, the image on it is clear and really well printed, just what I was looking for. Well packaged and delivery was quick. I love it. Can u do vests like this?? Amazing. No complaint from me. At this price u can't go wrong. Ill be back to do more shopping as my son wants one too!! Many thanks...
Published 14 months ago by luvyduvydoli

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and print
Nice fit and print. However the material could be a little bit softer. It is a bit on the itchy side.
Published 3 months ago by AG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Die Tryin clothing!! I love it!!, 29 April 2014
Ordered this tee and I've got to say I'm really happy with it, the material is soft, the image on it is clear and really well printed, just what I was looking for. Well packaged and delivery was quick. I love it. Can u do vests like this?? Amazing. No complaint from me. At this price u can't go wrong. Ill be back to do more shopping as my son wants one too!! Many thanks From a norman reedus fan girl. 💖💖💖💖💖
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Real Bargain., 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters who are Daryl Dixon daft & they were over the moon with them. They are excellent quality and the picture is lovely and clear. I highly recommend these & this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 July 2014
Fantastic service, item arrived very quickly.
The t-shirt is perfect in every way.
I would order again with no hesitation.
Definitely recommend.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t- shirt is comfy, a lovely soft material, clear image and fits great, only thing is once i got mine I ordered another for my freind only to find they had increased shipping! But I don't mind as its a great quality product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for any Walking Dead fans, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this due to the amazing price before it either sells out or the prices went sky high and I must admit, I love it.
It's really comfortable and well printed.
Really pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality. Ordered large and it was just about ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality. Ordered large and it was just about the right size. Came on time as well made a great Christmas present for my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality tee shirt - picture is nice and clear, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Walking Dead Daryl Defy T-Shirt (Apparel)
Lovely quality tee shirt - picture is nice and clear. Bought as a xmas present for my daughter who loves Daryl - perfect fit and gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It did arrive before I expected it so very pleased., 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's for a Secret Santa gift so not for me so not opened. It did arrive before I expected it so very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great t shirt, fitted well, fantastic print. Great top for any fans of Norman Reedus or the walking dead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit and print, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit and print. However the material could be a little bit softer. It is a bit on the itchy side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews