Customer Reviews


348 Reviews
5 star:
 (209)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (39)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value case
Fits the phone well, offers decent protection, and looks smart. It's PU fake leather of course, and if you got the Nokia for its slim profile, this case makes it rather chunky. But better than expected for the price.
Published 10 months ago by Anon

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay
was delivered quickly, although i didnt get my mini stylus pen the title says you will get. got a screen protecter though but not good if you want a stylus!
Published 13 months ago by smiffy


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars okay, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
was delivered quickly, although i didnt get my mini stylus pen the title says you will get. got a screen protecter though but not good if you want a stylus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value case, 24 Jan 2014
By 
Anon (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the phone well, offers decent protection, and looks smart. It's PU fake leather of course, and if you got the Nokia for its slim profile, this case makes it rather chunky. But better than expected for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ah, fuck, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 625 - Premium Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Long Touch Stylus Pen + Mini Touch Stylus Pen + Screen Protector & Polishing Cloth (Wallet Black)
As others have said yes, it does look cheap, but whatever. I considered this a given.

The problem is that this case in no way fits my Lumia 625. Instead, it's exactly the same size as the Lumia 520 case I ordered from the same seller. You do the math. Apparently this was a problem with a lot of people and not just a simple mishap, which explains my rating.

What a waste of time and shipping costs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad for price, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Handy little case for my phone, good protection but the case has already started showing signs of wearing out. The plastic part of the case has two bits already broken off, and a crack along the side. Probably the level of quality you would expect for the price. I haven't dropped it or thrown it about, so was surprised at the damage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but clumsy., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 625 - Premium Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Long Touch Stylus Pen + Mini Touch Stylus Pen + Screen Protector & Polishing Cloth (Wallet Black)
I like it to a degree, at least I can keep the cover closed AND recharge the battery unlike almost any other covers I have tried,but oh the down side... Try having a phone conversation. If on your left ear not too bad, but on the right, you could almost be blindfolded... and yes we all walk and talk these days. Yes fold the cover back. but with a slight adjustment, like a way to hold the cover back, this could be so much more of a cover.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money, fit for purpose, package includes just what most users require. sturdy, slim, & magnetic clasp strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Grandma!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grandma as it was like her old case for her old Nokia and she had just an upgrade. She particularly liked the stylus. Strong sturdy case and useful extras with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 22 Jun 2014
By 
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 625 - Premium Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Long Touch Stylus Pen + Mini Touch Stylus Pen + Screen Protector & Polishing Cloth (Wallet Black)
Its OK for the price, but the first one I received had damage. The second one was fine. Not convinced it is made from leather tho...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The case is extremely good value for the price & the ordering was painless, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 625 - Premium Leather Wallet Flip Case Cover Pouch + Long Touch Stylus Pen + Mini Touch Stylus Pen + Screen Protector & Polishing Cloth (Wallet Black)
I looked all over for a suitable case for Nokia 625 as I had been catching the buttons on the side,mostly taking blank pictures of the
inside of my pocket.The case is extremely good value for the price & the ordering was painless. Delivery was as indicated in the emails.However I feel that the inclusion of a place to keep the stylus pen would be a great benefit even if this raised the price. However I am extremely happy with the product. Still can't believe the price!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case is excellent value you for money. For the money I paid I wasn't expecting much! But was so pleased, the phone fits perfectly and the case doesn't look cheap and nasty at all. Glad bought both the black and pink one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 235 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews