Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Needed a large bag to put my iPad in! It fits well. Looks good. Looks expensive. I like it very much. The test will be how it is after a few months. Prompt service as I ordered the bag on Saturday and it was delivered on Tuesday. Very happy customer
Published 5 months ago by SANDIE

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gold metal fittings too yellow and look tacky
Unfortunately, I didn't like this bag. The photo does not highlight how yellow and tacky the gold metal pieces look. This meant I had to apply for a refund and return the bag. Not straight forward but now sorted with Amazon's help and I have received a confirmation message that I will be refunded. Another issue is that this firm does not offer free returns. The weight...
Published 2 months ago by Janice Denoncourt


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a large bag to put my iPad in! It fits well. Looks good. Looks expensive. I like it very much. The test will be how it is after a few months. Prompt service as I ordered the bag on Saturday and it was delivered on Tuesday. Very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gorgeous bag, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful bag and at such a good price! The delivery was very prompt.
I was somewhat hesitant as red can be a difficult colour and I wasn't too sure of the size but when it arrived, I was
bowled over!. It's a lovely shade of red, very commodious and glamorous. This was a gift. I'm getting another for myself:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag!!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Designer Patent Fashion Faux Leather Stylish Trendy Evening Tote Handbags
Happy with the purchase and it reached on time. Will recommend to anyone who wish to buy this beautiful bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag arrived in good time and is of very good quality, good size and a beautful vibrant red - brighter than I thought it would be. Will be sure to purchase more from them again - very, very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gold metal fittings too yellow and look tacky, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately, I didn't like this bag. The photo does not highlight how yellow and tacky the gold metal pieces look. This meant I had to apply for a refund and return the bag. Not straight forward but now sorted with Amazon's help and I have received a confirmation message that I will be refunded. Another issue is that this firm does not offer free returns. The weight of the bag and packaging came to 1.1kg which cost 8 postage second class. I was charged 3 to send it out. So I have paid 11 pounds for a handbag that I have ultimately returned. The seller should provide better images and details of the metals used eg gold, silver etc. Make sure you look at the pictures very carefully before you purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good sized bag., 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Womens Designer Patent Fashion Faux Leather Stylish Trendy Evening Tote Handbags
Looking for a smart bag in navy for a wedding but didn't want to spend too much as it's a colour bag I would not normally use. This fits the bill quite well, it will carry all the essential things such as, glasses, tissues, flat shoes etc!!! I will however take off the horrible very cheap looking tag they have put on, it's really is tacky and serves no purpose at all,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cobalt, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Didn't realize the size, couldent tell from website.wanted the color, but would have preferred smaller size, otherwise a nice bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars She loved it. Would do as a day or night ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely bag bought for a friend's birthday. She loved it. Would do as a day or night time bag. It was a little bigger than I was expecting but never the less a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: Womens Designer Patent Fashion Faux Leather Stylish Trendy Evening Tote Handbags
I bought this for a special day out as I wanted a bag large enough to hold some comfy shoes. It certainly fitted the bill. Extremely pleased with it and had lots of compliments. I thought it was very good value and certainly didn't look cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Patent Shoulder bag, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was good value for the money, & very smart looking. Plenty of room for a girl's essentials without looking bulky.
Take the dangly label off though, it does nothing for the lovely bag.

I accidently ordered the royal blue colour, when I really wanted the navy, but when I save up some more pennies I'll order the navy one too. Thinking of it one in each colour would be even better!

Prompt delivery , so nothing to worry about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews