Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing a little big.
Age 3-4 was too big for my 4 year old. I had to purchase a smaller size. Based on our new purchase it is great. Keeps her warm in the pool for her swimming lessons.
Published 4 months ago by DM1978

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars When the lenght is perfect it's unusable because it's too wide in legs and ...
It's just way too big for average almost 6 years old boy!
When the lenght is perfect it's unusable because it's too wide in legs and arms .so disappointed.
Published 14 days ago by FranZ


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sizing a little big., 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Age 3-4 was too big for my 4 year old. I had to purchase a smaller size. Based on our new purchase it is great. Keeps her warm in the pool for her swimming lessons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good wetsuit, a little thin, but good, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was very reasonably priced, a little thin, but still did a good job when my boys were swimming in the sea in 21oC weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect !, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for my little girl. Keeps her warm in the pool . Good quality item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pirate surfers, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my 5 year old and 2 year old for our holidays. They really loved them because of the skull and cross bones, calling themselves the pirate surfers! They have worn well and washed well, they both played in the sea for ages. Good quality and a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great seller and great product, my son loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my 5 year old and he loved it. Just got back from our holiday where ..., 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 5 year old and he loved it. Just got back from our holiday where he was very happy playing in the surf in his wetsuit. The size is roomy so keep this in mind if your young one is of a smaller frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars When the lenght is perfect it's unusable because it's too wide in legs and ..., 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's just way too big for average almost 6 years old boy!
When the lenght is perfect it's unusable because it's too wide in legs and arms .so disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids loved it and it kept them warm, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got it for the kids when they are playing in the paddling pool , kids loved it and it kept them warm. Arrived fast very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars From spring till warm autumn season!, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Suitable in warm weather. You don't have to be surf to use this. Cause my children use its as a normal swimming costumer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TWF Kids Pirate Shortie Wetsuit (Sports Apparel)
Excellent light weight wet suit for kids, enabled out 5 year old to swim for hours in a cold outside pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews