Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2014
These stamps are a good price, of decent quality and have provided much enjoyment. However, the ink pad is of incredibly poor quality. This wasn't an issue for us as we have a large collection of stamps and inks but is a consideration if this will be your only set and the reason for a reduced star rating.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Would have been a bit disappointed at full price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
The ink is poor. It's a challenge to get proper quality stamps out. Stamps like this are generally a disappointment for children especially the young ones. My daughter hasn't played with them at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
My daughter loves these frozen stamps.
My only little negative would be, it would be nice if the stamp ink came in a few colors ( not just black) but overal we are happy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
The picture these stamps produce are tiny and belong on a postage stamp. Both me and my daughter were disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Stamp ink was bone dry. Again, very dissapointed by alot of the Frozen merchandise ordered as Christmas gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Bought for a Christmas present, looks good value for money and a must for frozen fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
The ink had dried up by the time my daughter tried to use it, disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
You can buy these from bnm for £6 stupid price with postage for what it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Much larger kit than expected, very impressed. My daughter will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)