Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought by mistake
What a severely silly idea that was on my part, bought by accident, the best thing to do with Peppa is turn her into a bacon sandwich.
Published 10 months ago by David Haslam

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I see your point
I also just got a letter saying come back to love film and how much its changed and improved but a anual payment of £79? i have to many bills to pay to spare that much in ONE lump sum, amazon has ruined a good product by messing up prices like this, who would pay to see every single episodes? and films, you would end up spending 100s, now this 30day trial can get stuck up...
Published 11 months ago by S. W. Owen


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought by mistake, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a severely silly idea that was on my part, bought by accident, the best thing to do with Peppa is turn her into a bacon sandwich.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I see your point, 11 April 2014
By 
S. W. Owen "mr welsh" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I also just got a letter saying come back to love film and how much its changed and improved but a anual payment of £79? i have to many bills to pay to spare that much in ONE lump sum, amazon has ruined a good product by messing up prices like this, who would pay to see every single episodes? and films, you would end up spending 100s, now this 30day trial can get stuck up where the sun dont shine because what happens when a child is trying to pick another program and you have a nice bill of £100's of pounds because he does not understand, seriously amazon ,

good bye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Amazon have changed the rules for Love Film users, 9 April 2014
By 
G. Tomlins (Northampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nothing wrong with the product obviously but this was previously available free of charge on LoveFilm. So, when the Amazon Prime Logo replaced the LoveFilm logo on our internet TV our expectation was that the same deal would apply. However, Amazon have decided to charge £9.99 on a One Click basis. Feel cheated. I want to complain but see no way to do that. I want to cancel Amazon Prime Video but see no way to so that without cancelling the whole of Amazon Prime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not happy, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this by mistake, thought it was in with my prime. not happy at paying so much for something like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Every one loves peppa great to watch it as much as my daughter likes for free ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our son loves Peppa Pig and at this great price could not be missed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter loves this program. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great stories for little ones, simple and colourful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never fails ... grand daughter appeased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Keeps the grandson quiet enough said
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bubbles / Emily Elephant
Bubbles / Emily Elephant by Neville Astley
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews