Customer Reviews


86 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic easy listening
Very good CD - often these CDs have one or two songs that are good - the rest maybe not so well known. Not so in this instance - every track known and popular. Brilliant purchase - highly recommended
Published 5 months ago by BN

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pleased with purchase
Like every CD there were some songs I did not like but I bought it because a couple of songs I really like were on it and some good artists listed on the cover
Published 5 months ago by Maz


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic easy listening, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Very good CD - often these CDs have one or two songs that are good - the rest maybe not so well known. Not so in this instance - every track known and popular. Brilliant purchase - highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 6 April 2014
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
unlike most cd albums that have a handful of songs you like to listen to and know this album is full of favourites and well known tracks great value for money and great for a summers day party or even just listening in the car cruising around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for myself, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
It was an impulse purchase but one I am leased to have bought, it lifts the spirit. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Are my Songs, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed listening to the track's all my favourites it's just ideal easy listening while I'm working having it playing in the background
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super compilation, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
All the tracks I wanted. Exceptional for the money and would consider buying again if the format was available in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
I just loved this compilation. Brilliant songs and I am playing it continually in the car. Loved Lily Allen song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Collection, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Babs (Ballyclare N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
This is a great collection of songs in two CD's all really easy listening and just came out in time for Mother's Day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, 24 Mar 2014
By 
J. Burnett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
Well mixed and nice and easy to listen too while doing the housework,Well worth buying if you like compilation music...would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Your Songs 2014 (Audio CD)
BRILL LOVED IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the mixture of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Your Songs 2014
Your Songs 2014 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews