Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price
The figures are very good, although Elsa's hair is more grey than white but that's not going to bother the kids. The figures don't however come in a box, so if you are buying them as a gift you'll have to present them better than they arrive. We bought them for a friend's birthday and now my girls want a set!
Published 8 months ago by J. Gascoyne

versus
31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
I ordered these to be cake toppers for my niece's 3rd birthday cake and was very disappointed with it. It arrived in a small envelope-type package and when I opened it, I found that the arm from the snowman had broken off. I would have expected such a delicate item to be packed with bubble wrap but it wasn't and now it's broken. The quality of the toys is also not very...
Published 12 months ago by Reena Patel


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
I ordered these to be cake toppers for my niece's 3rd birthday cake and was very disappointed with it. It arrived in a small envelope-type package and when I opened it, I found that the arm from the snowman had broken off. I would have expected such a delicate item to be packed with bubble wrap but it wasn't and now it's broken. The quality of the toys is also not very good, the painting on the toys is badly done and the detail on the items is not good. Maybe I just got a bad set but I would not recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 9 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
I bought these to use as a cake topper for my daughters birthday cake. The finish isn't very good at all, Elsa's hair is grey!!! When my daughter who is 7 took them off the cake to play with Kristoffs feet came away from the body, Olaf's arm came off and Sven's antler came off. They came in bubble wrap and a plastic bag envelope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Reviews, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
it's ok but Kristoff has brown hair and Elsa has green hair! My little girl still liked it though.! Ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars daughter was happy with products but she loves frozen and is only ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
daughter was happy with products but she loves frozen and is only 4 had problem with first order couple of them broken emailed company and they replaced them so was happy but to find that a few of them dont stand cos they were a bit top heavy and legs were flimsy would not recomend these products really disapointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 24 July 2014
By 
J. Gascoyne (Nottingham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
The figures are very good, although Elsa's hair is more grey than white but that's not going to bother the kids. The figures don't however come in a box, so if you are buying them as a gift you'll have to present them better than they arrive. We bought them for a friend's birthday and now my girls want a set!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
Head and arm on one figure were loose. These items were despatched from Hong Kong and I would not have purchased them if it had been made clear before I placed the order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, would not recommend., 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
This is not a Disney product, the characters are fake and the paintwork is horrendous. Im really disappointed as these are clearly childrens toys and would be a let down. The star elsa his holding is bizarrely painted red and the red paint has run all down her fingers and hand. This isnt a one off, I ordered 2 sets and both are the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You pay for what you get., 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
You pay for what you get.
The painting of the figures are terrible, I wasn't happy about it, but hopefully my daughter won't mind to much.
Elsa's hair is an odd colour, princes arm is half on the figure.
Think carefully before buying, if it's for a special present, I wouldn't recommend,
But if you don't mind the cheapness of it, then it will be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars all round unimpressed, 9 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
Product not as seen in picture, elsa has white paint on her dress as well as her hair, the paint work all round is not very good and the colours are incorrect, olaf has a bright red nose and Anna bright yellow/gold hair, 2 of he charecters were also damaged on arrival, definitely would not purchase again, or recconend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I love them... :), 15 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Frozen Figure Play Set 6pcs Doll Anna Elsa Hans Kristoff Seven Olaf Gifts (Electronics)
Much better quality, bigger and stronger than expected...

Only real criticism is that characters' hair is sometimes darker than in film. This would apply to Anna, Kristoff and Hans in particular. And no white streak in Anna's hair, if anyone's interested in that detail...!

But all very good... :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews