Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


75 of 82 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars easy fun
Another fun game that doesn't demand too much of the player. Ideal for kids young and older. Graphics beautiful. Great to pass time with.
Published 16 months ago by Roz

versus
25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars frozen free fall
This game is nowhere near as good candy crush. The load time is annoying and the graphics are not as good. I personally find the characters from the film distracting...especially when they are shaking their heads in disapproval of me failing the level!! Having said that I have played this game up to level 106 and it is quite addictive. Unfortunately there appears to be a...
Published 15 months ago by Ellie


‹ Previous | 147 48 49151 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen Free Fall, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
I love this game so great. Also lagging a bit mostly when getting a new level (fix please). Great for me cause I'm not that old.but not that younggoodand I.love candy crush basically it's candy crush2.0 so that's kind of good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars frozen, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
It is a good very soulful game nice and wonderful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
Ordered this for my granddaughter to play. Took ages to start loading and then wanted info, beginning with age! I'm 62, what benefit will that be to Disney? Cancelled the whole thing. I'll find another Frozen game for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good for kids, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
My little sister really wanted me to download a game for her so I downloaded this since she's a huge frozen fan. She told me that she loves it even though she's getting annoyed by some of the levels (bit like candy crush).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SO COOL!!!!!, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
I love this app if you're looking for an app you can play when you're bored this is the app for you. It takes a while to download but I'm sooooo addicted to it hope you get this and have fun playing
Frozen free fall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pringo, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
As I have finished the Halloween level I am keen to play the Autumn one on this great game. But as yet have not been able to update to that on my Kindle Fire. As anyone else had this problem ? Or am I being too eager ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice bright, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
Enjoying playing the game, nice bright graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such an addictive game!!!!, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
Fantastic game, even though I am an adult playing it, I became addicted instantly. Simple and easy to play. I like the way the characters have been incorporated into the game, each with their own individual 'power'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jacob enjoying Frozen, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
Just downloaded the app for my 4yr old son who is enjoying breaking all the squares and likes Frozen. He is matching the colours really well and using the 3 or 4 squares to match. He is also having lots of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it but no sync, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frozen Free Fall (App)
Love this game. Great graphics. Great gameplay. Only thing I find annoying is that it doesn't sync to other devices what level I am on. And some of the extras like the hot choc and fire stick you can't purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 147 48 49151 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frozen Free Fall
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews