Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars1,656
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 October 2014
Was playing winter frozen on level 185 then went on to summer to play and now LOST all winter levels can't play past level 1 this is a rubbish disney should get this fix NOT HAPPY PEOPLE BE AWARE
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Another fun game that doesn't demand too much of the player. Ideal for kids young and older. Graphics beautiful. Great to pass time with.
0Comment|83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I loved this game and would have given it five stars, until I reached level 106. Once at level 106 when you make required patterns the blocks do not always disappear and sometimes change to solid blocks which you cannot move. The game freezes if you complete the level, making your only option to exit level and lose your lives.
I think everyone will be switching back to candy crush if the problem is not resolved.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Was looking on the app store for something to pass the time an I happened to stumble upon this little gem, I would definitely recommend this for those who enjoy games such a bejewled and candy crush. This game also comes with a beautiful soundtrack and quests that will keep you on your toes.
0Comment|58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
This game is nowhere near as good candy crush. The load time is annoying and the graphics are not as good. I personally find the characters from the film distracting...especially when they are shaking their heads in disapproval of me failing the level!! Having said that I have played this game up to level 106 and it is quite addictive. Unfortunately there appears to be a glitch on this level which causes matches not to be recognised and ice blocks not breaking. The game doesn't recognise when you have removed the frost and so it does not seem possible to complete this level.
11 comment|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Downloaded it for the grandchildren. They love it. So do I. It's fun for all the family. Just like candy crush
0Comment|59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Really good fun. Fun to see how far you can go. I really like it it easy to play.so even young ones will be able to play. Get for your self too
Thank you again
0Comment|58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
A great little game that builds and builds and gives hours of fun,definitely a game to keep you occupied during your commute
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Easy relaxing grandchildren love it. It's a fun game to play. Hopefully more people will download this game Ace game
0Comment|66 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
if you love candy crush then you will love this it is a must buy with the character's by the side helping you along
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.