Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value and cover, 20 April 2014
By 
J. M. SHERIDAN (Cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased after considering all the competition. Received excellent replies when making enquiries. Cover looks comprehensive, proof of the pudding willbe in the eating. Only concern the cover is only to the value of product purcahse price, so if your first call out is major then you could use up all your resources and have nothing in the pot for further repairs, so you take a gamble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very efficient, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found this firm to be very helpful and responsive. Gave me a refund for a defective product I had bought (not their fault) within days no quibble no problem. I did not hesitate to go straight back to them when I got a replacement product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant value!, 27 May 2014
By 
Mr. S. J. Mcconnon "nurse steve" (Bedfordshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This plan is brilliant value. I have been paid out on two previous products protected by square trade that either broke down or were accidentally damaged. There were no quibbles and fairly efficient. The product certainly meets my needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cheap and Simple., 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This warranty was really easy to register. I registered this for my LG 42PN450B 42-inch Widescreen 720p HD Ready Plasma TV with built-in Freeview/600Hz which is (haven't got it yet) 300! Really cheap tv bought along with this Square trade Warranty and the VonHaus by Designer Habitat PREMIUM Slim TV Wall Bracket which was 7 from 119!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its a square deal, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SquareTrade 3-Year TV Warranty (150-175 Items) (Electronics)
I have now got another 2 years on my Warranty at a reasonable price all sorted for another three years all together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Square Trade warranty, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hopefully it will be fine but since I have only just purchased my tv I have had no reason to call on any warranty. Price was excellent and speed of conducting the purchase was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a bargain, 21 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent price for five year cover i shopped around and this is the best deal out there, will be using square trade for my recently purchased electricals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value warranty, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good price - and 25% cheaper on Amazon than in the store I bought my TV from. the real proof, of course, will only come if/when I need to make a claim, which hopefully will never happen. But it looks a pretty comprehensive warrant and at by far the best price I could see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Seems like a good policy at the price, 17 Aug 2014
Seems like a good policy at the price. Cheaper than the Samsung TV option.
Confirmation by email immediately then hard copy couple days later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
By 
M. lewis (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WELL EVERYTHING SEEMS OK,BUT WITH ANY INSURANCE YOU ONLY KNOW IF YOU CLAIM "I HOPE I NEVER FIND OUT"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SquareTrade 3-Year TV Warranty (150-175 Items)
22.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews