Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 April 2014
I tried this out as a free game and liked it so much I thought it would be nice to have it without the adverts.
Recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Wish I had not bought it. I can't stop playing the games even though players who post their scores are much better than me. Huge number of variations and shapes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
And chalangeing version on the Majong stile.
I like the verity of games offered, on the menue, and the possibliity of improving my memory, too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I enjoy playing a game whilst watching tv in the evenings and this game certainly keeps me occupied although I do miss half the programme!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Enjoying this game as there are different symbols to the usual Mahjong games. Layouts are different too which is good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I've always enjoyed this game but it's absolutely brilliant on the kindle just can't put it down for a minute.., even though I'm starving at meal times .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
I love these sort of games also my granddaughter enjoys playing them and she is only 5 it helps her concentrate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Found it was too restrictive and each ofer was not mind strecthing for me or my family. xx xx xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Really love this game the blocks are fun and with so many different styles you never get bored.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Another great Mahjong game, with lots of different shapes and plenty of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.59
£0.61

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)