Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of the film
The Disney Karaoke series discs have become a firm family favourite in our household.
This disc is probably the favourite of them all (for now anyway)
It contains 8 instrumental tracks, (1) Do you want to build a snowman, (2) For the first time in forever, (3) Love is an open door, (4) Let it go, (5) Reindeers are better than people, (6) In Summer, (7) For the...
Published 14 months ago by Mr. M. A. Spridgeon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Frozen out
The sound quality, through a Goodmans Karoaki machine was less than impressive and the video output looked pretty low budget. Much better to buy the movie soundtrack as the girls know all the words anyway.
Published 5 months ago by pnic


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

53 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for fans of the film, 11 May 2014
By 
Mr. M. A. Spridgeon (Southampton, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
The Disney Karaoke series discs have become a firm family favourite in our household.
This disc is probably the favourite of them all (for now anyway)
It contains 8 instrumental tracks, (1) Do you want to build a snowman, (2) For the first time in forever, (3) Love is an open door, (4) Let it go, (5) Reindeers are better than people, (6) In Summer, (7) For the first time in forever (reprise) and (8) Fixer upper.
As you'll see, this covers all the best songs from the film and is enough that my young niece has been able to learn the words to all of them.
These 8 tracks then repeat with vocals, so you get everything repeated even if you don't have the disc on repeat (which I promise youngsters will want you to!)

The vocals work on the screen well, and are clear to read and follow. Overall, if you love Karaoke and Disney you will LOVE the latest in a great series of karaoke discs. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for all Frozen fans, 4 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
What a brilliant idea. Everywhere I go children are singing these songs, (not always with the correct words!) This allows proper karaoke so the kids have background music to sing along to, and also has the benefit of a normal CD of the film songs. Words are displayed so the children can learn the words. Very good price too. My grandchildren are going to be over the moon, as they go around singing these songs all day,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST FOR ANY FROZEN FAN WHO LOVES SINGING!, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Bought for my Granddaughter age 7 years and she absolutely loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 10 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Got this for my daughters birthday, She and her friends absolutely loved it! Would definitely say any frozen fan will have lots of fun singing along to this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Bought as a birthday present for my 6 year old daughter who isn't really interested in the movie but LOVES the songs. She absolutely loved it and it was so cute listening to her and her friends gathered around the karaoke singing "Do you wanna build a snowman" at her party. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent choice, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Always a good choice this one. My daughter got the sing along one for Xmas not designed for Karaoke so when I found this one she was absolutely delighted. The cd arrived very quick & in good packaging. I'm very pleased with my purchase 😀
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Only thing i would say is if buying this make sure you print the words off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Frozen out, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
The sound quality, through a Goodmans Karoaki machine was less than impressive and the video output looked pretty low budget. Much better to buy the movie soundtrack as the girls know all the words anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived in appropriate packaging in good time. The CD has songs in instrumental and ..., 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Arrived in appropriate packaging in good time. The CD has songs in instrumental and with vocal support for less the confident. The lyrics are on the screen with a sweet design around them. Any frozen fan will love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for little frozen fans, 16 Dec. 2014
By 
K. Wilcox "Kat" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen (Audio CD)
Bought this for my 4yr old granddaughter to go with a karoake player. She's a Frozen fan, loves singing and knows all the words to the songs so I'm sure this will be a great hit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen
Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen by Frozen Karaoke (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews