Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, well made little pack.
Smart and nicely made little backpack. Red colour is less vibrant than it appeared on our screen. Fits our 3+ year old nicely and shoulder straps (not chest strap) are long enough for an adult to wear. Easy access to inside and pocket.
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars jack wolfskin little joe
i just bought this bag for my daughter she;s 10....it ;s a beautiful bag ,but way too small it;s not big enough for a child any bigger than 5 yeas old! it is a beautiful bag thou!
Published 16 months ago by lisa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, well made little pack., 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart and nicely made little backpack. Red colour is less vibrant than it appeared on our screen. Fits our 3+ year old nicely and shoulder straps (not chest strap) are long enough for an adult to wear. Easy access to inside and pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic backpack for my 5year old who needed one for ..., 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic backpack for my 5year old who needed one for odd days out. Love the fact she can put her water bottle in side pockets & its big enough to fit spare clothes & shoes if need be & her lunch too. Not too small like some I reviewed & not too big. Perfect bag for my daughter. I will be getting one for my other daughter soon too. Fantastic!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars jack wolfskin little joe, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i just bought this bag for my daughter she;s 10....it ;s a beautiful bag ,but way too small it;s not big enough for a child any bigger than 5 yeas old! it is a beautiful bag thou!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous top end rucksack, 11 Oct. 2011
George loves this little rucksack its really well made I think he will be using it for years its a lovely fit on him and the bag is a good size. Also the style would do either a girl or a boy but its nice and bright for my little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cam in good time and condition, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's for my nephews birthday on 5th December 2014. Which is the reason I've only given it a 4 star. Cam in good time and condition. Happy with service. Hopefully it fits the needs for my nephew for going nursery with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my 4 &6 old both love it, good size, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely rucksack , my 4 &6 old both love it, good size, comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and fantastic deliver times, 7 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described. Excellent product and fantastic deliver times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent for a School Bag. Usual Jack Wolfskin quailty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jack Wolfskin Little Joe Children's Rucksack
£18.13 - £29.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews