Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love this!
Cannot believe I have only just stared watching Nashville!

It's absolutely brilliant, glitzy, country music, fit men & women & rather good story lines, in the 80s I couldn't get enough of Dallas /Dynasty etc, this is right up there with those but even bettehave yet to buy the soundtracks, but def will.

Buy, download, just watch!
Published 8 months ago by Sammij

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars While the series is very good, unfortuneately i could not play three episodes because ...
While the series is very good,unfortuneately i could not play three episodes because they were corrupted.I was very disappointed.
Published 3 months ago by Snaggle


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love love this!, 9 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
Cannot believe I have only just stared watching Nashville!

It's absolutely brilliant, glitzy, country music, fit men & women & rather good story lines, in the 80s I couldn't get enough of Dallas /Dynasty etc, this is right up there with those but even bettehave yet to buy the soundtracks, but def will.

Buy, download, just watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love all the characters and also to mention they are ..., 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
I am genuinely addicted to Nashville and have no problem watching the episodes over and over again! I love all the characters and also to mention they are easy on the eyes ;-P I love the music throughout and have even downloaded the soundtrack to both season one and two. Roll on season three and four as have heard they are contracted to another two seasons........ in other words happy days!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars catchy songs, addictive drama,, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
Season 2 of nashville continues the trend from season 1, blending great country songs and soapy drama which continues to entertain, looking forward to season 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing series, it's incredible film, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
Amazing series,it's incredible film.Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasticville, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
A wonderful series. Great acting fantastic singing - how the songwriter comes up with such brilliant songs for a tv show amazes me. My 25 year old daughter got me into this series and its hard to believe that Hayden is only 24/25 herself. Brilliant actress and singer. Cant wait for series 3 to be made. Nice thing about having it on DVD is being able to watch episode after episode. Goods came in a timely manner so no problems there. Thanks y'all for listening (sorry about that !).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, classy, addictive drama continues from Season 1, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
Loved series one, which I watched on Sky box set, so was thrilled to see this at Amazon.

Episode 1 picks up where Rayna and Deacon had their car crash, and the stories that are following so far are just as intriguing as the first series. Slowly working my way through the DVD's, which has the whole of season 2 as I love watching the show, I want it to last me several months!

Great Country music, great acting - I hear Season 3 has now started on ABC in the States, so I will be looking out to purchase this box set when its released!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roll on the next series!, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't normally watch any American series but I was left wanting more after each episode, loved the storyline and the music was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Country classic, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
Property one the best TV shows on TV very underrated TV show good picture and sound quality as should be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If I wasn't biased against soap operas I'd give this ..., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If I wasn't biased against soap operas I'd give this a 5 star rating; the drama is predictable - if that's not a contradiction - but it's well acted and for anyone who's open to country music, the quality of the music is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] (DVD)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014]
Nashville Season 2 [DVD] [2014] by Connie Britton^Hayden Panettiere (DVD - 2014)
£13.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews