Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars12
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
I don't know why someone has given the album one star without even hearing it ?!

The album can be streamed in full today, and I have to say it is far far better than her last album a few years ago, which I thought was just awful.

There are some great tracks on this album. Just a shame its not available to buy on Amazon UK yet? Please sort it out..
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Well package and a good delivery time scale. As for Ashanti if I had to rate the album it would be poor, it's not like her old stuff in the 90's I don't mind current but found her style is more boring. Tunes from back in the day with ja rule etc made her....this albums just 'ok'
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Braveheart is a similar to Beyoncé's latest album the main difference being that while Beyoncé's album is a lot more chilled, Ashanti's has a much more up beat, happy and catchy sound. If you felt that Beyoncé lacked something then maybe you should look further into Braveheart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
She's back and better. She is still Ashanti. This time it's more upbeat. Love this album. Catchy. Don't listen to anyone saying it's boring and the same. They don't know anything. 13 amazing tracks. Could dance to them all day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Love this CD, i had pre-ordered it for my son but iv got it on in the car all the time, Ashanti is fantastic. Arrived in time once it was available, no problems with the seller, i would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Great cd and artist I have listened 2 her music over ten year now just gets betta!! Switched the music type up a little not 2 mumsy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
not a good an album as I thought it would be. Slightly disappointing.. however still listen to it occasionally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
An "OK" album from Ashanti but does not compare by a long way to her first 2 albums offerings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Unlike Beyonce or Rihanna Ashanti has not improved with time, the album is quite repetitive & boring!
Braveheart/ no where/ early in the morning/ love games/ i got it - are the only ones worth buying.
'Count' sounds a bit similar to something Rihanna would come out with
'first real love' is a bit of a mess tbh
I would personally give this album 2 & half stars she needs to start working with new producers etc but well done on her for bringing it out on her own label I still bought this to support her & well this is deffo better than the last one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Brill thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)