Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars59
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
been waiting for this album for a long time and it well lived up to expectation, lea's voive is simply amazing, each song has an emotional subtext witch you cant help but get wrapped up in, she really has showed the range in her voice beautifully, hope its not gonna be to long till her follow up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
what a fantastic album great songs from start to finish friend played it me I loved it but never herd of her before never herd it on the radio it needs some airplay people need to here it played it to my teenage daughter she loved it as much as I did please give it a listen you will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
It came really quickly which is especially good because I live in the Channel Islands and it takes forever for anything to get here! This album is absolutely brilliant, one of the best albums I've got, Lea has really done all her fans proud and of course done Cory proud too! :-) xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
I am totally in LOVE with Lea Michele I have been since I saw her on glee for the first time in 2009 but since I've had her album and since the passing of Cory 💗 I've grown to love her even more! This album is the soundtrack for my life. Thank god for Lea Michele 💘💖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Since i got it a few days ago i can't stop playing it, Lea's Voice is Amazing and the Backing drums and other instrument do the CD proud, I like every song, The ballads are so beautiful, Please More Of The Same on your next CD.....
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
The cd took a bit longer to come than I 1st anticipated. I should have ordered it earlier. Didn't come in time for my daughter's birthday. When it arrived the case was cracked but the cd wasn't damaged. She loves I & says it was worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Brilliant album, so glad I purchased it, trying to pick favourites is hard, but worth listening to are; On my Way, Burn with you, Thousand Needles, Louder, don't let go...
Great x
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Well... we were all impressed with Glee and its range of characters. But we finally get to hear Lea as a recording artist, and it has worked immensely. We need an album from Amber Riley though. Can u imagine?? :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I've just opened this and the case has fallen apart! I'm disgusted that I would be sold a product that is broken, and I would like to talk to someone about this. I have attached pictures as evidence
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Lea has such an amazing voice and I loved her singing in Glee, although this album is a bit samey for me, I think her amazing vocals do shine through and there are a couple of great songs on there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)