Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the greatest voices ever!
This album is without a doubt worth all the money. Her vocals are spectacular and the songs are very emotional and well written. Not a single criticism I can think of. Battlefield in particular is outstanding.
Published 4 months ago by Sa5m

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good one
It is really pleasant to listen to it. It is a good value for her first album and I'm waiting to see the next one.
Published 1 month ago by Coralie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the greatest voices ever!, 19 Mar 2014
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
This album is without a doubt worth all the money. Her vocals are spectacular and the songs are very emotional and well written. Not a single criticism I can think of. Battlefield in particular is outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't stop listening., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
Lea's vocals on this album are just stunning. There are songs to break your heart, and ones to break-out the kitchen dance moves. An album that you are sure to listen to again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Louder (MP3 Download)
What a Fantastic album, Lea Michelle has a lovely voice! My favourite song is Cannonball but I love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless, 12 April 2014
This review is from: Louder (MP3 Download)
I recommend this album, whether you have watched Lea in Glee or not.
She has an amazing voice and I think the album really shows that!
My favourites are 'Battlefield' 'Thousand needles' and 'If you say so'
I hope this album does well but she really deserves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Louder (MP3 Download)
what a fantastic album well worth buying so many potential hits on it.listening at least twice a week.cant believe it didnt do better in the charts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
Brilliant album, so glad I purchased it, trying to pick favourites is hard, but worth listening to are; On my Way, Burn with you, Thousand Needles, Louder, don't let go...
Great x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Emotional CD, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
Since i got it a few days ago i can't stop playing it, Lea's Voice is Amazing and the Backing drums and other instrument do the CD proud, I like every song, The ballads are so beautiful, Please More Of The Same on your next CD.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Every Track is a Hit!, 3 April 2014
By 
Miss G. B. Hatton-woods (South West, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
If your into pop with meaningful lyrics, Lea's album is for you. Despite the lyrics being inspirational and passionate the album still has an upbeat feel. All tracks are hits which is so rare for an album!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
Amazing album. Love every song. Truely amazing and worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy of my life., 6 July 2014
This review is from: Louder (Audio CD)
Its one of the best albums of the decade. Absolutely stunning. Best buy of my life. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Louder
Louder by Lea Michele
Buy MP3 Album6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews