Customer Reviews


205 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (54)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (23)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it so far
Colourful and simple, good for random sketching and ideas. Stylus would help with accuracy but not essential. Worth the money.
Published 4 months ago by Joshua Cartwright

versus
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Basic
App looks nice, but was disappointed to find out after purchasing that the grid and lined paper isn't available to Kindle Fire HD users.
So its nothing more than a basic drawing app.
Hope there is some updates soon!
Published 2 months ago by A.Gordon


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

44 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it so far, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
Colourful and simple, good for random sketching and ideas. Stylus would help with accuracy but not essential. Worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
Honestly this app is great. It's really useful for notes and just anything you need to write down. I have loads of my school stuff on this, as well as, my timetable for each day and even the odd journal entry. There are different styles of paper, you can have lined, plain, colour and it even has journal paper and a plan for your day. I like the use of the highlighter's as well. Overall, I really liked the app and am glad I found it, as it has been very useful. The only thing that I didn't particularly like was the text boxes. It's difficult to get all the words to fit on the lines in the lined paper, and it took a really big font for it to work. But like I have already said, this app is great, is really easy to use and I would definitely suggest paying for it because it's been very helpful and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful., 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
I have found this app great! It is really easy and simple to use and there is nothing I could think of that could be added to this app to make it better. Perfect for note taking, shopping lists and just doodling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
I am only 13 and love this app I use it for homework playing paper game like norts and crosses simple quick Get it :) :) !!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
Didn't have much of a use for it at first but got to grips and started loving it.
One of the best out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Useful Universal Tool, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
Difficult to go wrong with getting this app, cheap, simple and quick to use and just makes taking notes and small sketches on the go easy and fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


43 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
This app is perfect for taking notes and even just for doodling. I use this app for both of those. There are a variety of different colours and sizes for the brush tool and type tool and you can choose the colour of the paper. There is even a little tutorial when you first open the app. I highly recommend this app, it is the best note-taking app I have tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, just getting to know it., 2 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
Great app so far. I've had it for about 24 hours and loving it.

It appears to be very intuitive and making notes us a breeze. Nit tried syncing to the cloud/dropbox yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
This app is really handy as I can jot things on my note pad. I would recommend this item to others give it a go and have some fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EPIC, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Notepad+ (App)
It's the best note pad game for kindle - fire it lets you write in text or use your finger it's great for keeping notes but also for drawing MUST DIE !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Notepad+
Notepad+ by Apalon
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews