Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Classics
Great trainers, but like all adidas, on the snug side.
Published 3 months ago by John Haswell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Should be swade
Look better on picture to be fair, love Adidas but felt small and a blister after an hour. Need braking in unlike Samba.
Published 4 months ago by Nigel Crossland


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Classics, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trainers, but like all adidas, on the snug side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
By 
Carl Angus Griffith "Cg" (Caernarfon,wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Should be swade, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Look better on picture to be fair, love Adidas but felt small and a blister after an hour. Need braking in unlike Samba.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Indoor football trainers, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Stylish to look at and incredibly comfortable with fantastic grip due to the gum sole. Definitely the best 5 aside trainers I've ever had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband was delighted with these. Wants them in other colours but not able to find them. Only problem is they have an annoying squeak sometimes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Going back in time, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They take me back to my early teens. Adidas Rom were the first Adidas trainers I had back in the early 70's. Great fit and comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top draw, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like retro looking trainers that's the way I roll, will be looking at maybe buying others from you later
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE TRAINERS TURNED UP AS EXPECTED, ARE A V GOOD FIT, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY, AND WERE DELIVERED WITHING THREE DAYS, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM AND THE COMPANY THEY WERE BOUGHT FROM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Smart looking sturdy trainers will buy another pair excellent value..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Aug 2014
I saw. They arrived. I wear. Simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews