Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book
Great book, lovely pictures and great value for money. Liked very much and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Published 5 months ago by Purple123

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what we expected.
Nope. No good. We wanted pictures of the princesses to colour - naturally. This is the story of the film to colour in linear order so loads of boring pictures amongst a few good ones. Also the paper is too thin. For this price I expected better.
Published 2 months ago by Kelley Townley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what we expected., 31 Aug 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Nope. No good. We wanted pictures of the princesses to colour - naturally. This is the story of the film to colour in linear order so loads of boring pictures amongst a few good ones. Also the paper is too thin. For this price I expected better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Price too high for product, 12 Aug 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Not worth the money!!, when this arrived I thought it was junk mail as it was wrapped in plastic and about as thick as a small brochure. This was priced at £3.89 plus delivery. Honestly at this price I thought it would be a good decent sixed colouring book, it wasn't and should be priced at 99p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not true to the story, its plot or lead characters, 12 Jun 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Southwest England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
My daughter, like many 3-5 year olds is a huge Frozen fan and was very excited about the colouring book. Unfortunately, the story is not true to the movie and changes quite a bit towards the end in particular to conform to a more traditional prince-saves-princess-and-they-live-happilly-ever-after tale. My daughter abandoned it rather quickly because of it and as a parent I was dismayed by a strong female heroine being stripped of her defining characteristics. Would not recommend to anyone who knows the story or is looking for a book with strong female role models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 24 Jun 2014
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Great book, lovely pictures and great value for money. Liked very much and I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars thin and overpriced, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Couldn't believe how thin it is for the price, my advice don't bother unless it drops in price by a couple of pounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Very good the kids love it was a birthday gift they love frozen at the minute so worth buying 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool Colouring, 1 Jun 2014
By 
A. Allsop (Newcastle, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Great product, my 3 year old neice loved it!!! She is mad on Frozen so made her birthday. Suitable for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. G. Provis (guildford, surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen Cool Colouring book, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
My granddaughter loved colouring in all the characters of the film. By colouring in all these she relived and resang all the words to the film. Would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frozen fun, 8 May 2014
By 
Mrs. Lorraine J. Morris (Northampton England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book (Toy)
Very popular with children so proved a good gift for a little fan. Nice clear recognisable pictures good content, very well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Frozen: Cool Colouring Book
£3.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews