Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good track
Really good track amazing vocals enjoyed the live version very much really glad I downloaded it worth five stars totally
Published 5 months ago by Vanessa Tunnicliffe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Hard core George Michael fans will like this but let's be honest it's not one of the best tracks that he's recorded. Sings it well live though.
Published 4 months ago by RMB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Woh!!, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Summs (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Easy listening to music. So love this song. What a voice. The best bit is it was a freebie on amazon so thanks!!. I am going to get the cd as I was so impressed with this single.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars There's is only one GEORGE MICHAEL........., 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
When you hear a REAL singer - an artist, songwriter, producer,........you realise how much inane pap there is out there..............charts are full of self promoting bland 'no marks', not all , but plenty out there.........
- So many pretenders to his throne , yeah, and they know who they are, must be really really pissed off..........every time they hear him, ........because they can't touch him..... HE'S THE BOSS , and they so know it , don't you boys ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Truly Beautiful version of this track - Its great to see that one of our greatest artest can still dish out the goods fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars George Michael, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Love love love love love love this song and George Michael. I know he is releasing this and working on new material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !!!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Another fantastic performance from George Michael - absolutely brilliant. Can't wait to hear everything from the album. Looking forward to that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
What an excellent singer; what an excellent writer; what a beautiful song, what lovely vocals. Not your average pop star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Patience, 14 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Wonderful song beautifully performedby George Michael a wonderful free download. I look forward to buying his new release Symphonica when it comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars George michael, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
George has done a great job on this album sorry now I never got to see the show live in glasgow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars our patience has been awarded., 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Patience is a fantastic song, melodic and George's voice is amazing, the orchestra puts a whole new twist on the song making it brand new and a song to get lost in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars George MIcheal's voice - Warm Summer Breeze, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
George may not be the most prolific of singers but his voice is a warm summer breeze on an August night, especially on Patience. This man has a talent that I cannot hear enough and hope that with his recovering health, he will aspire to provide us with more albums of his unique voice which we have missed. Welcome back George.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Patience (Live)
Patience (Live) by George Michael
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews