Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good track
Really good track amazing vocals enjoyed the live version very much really glad I downloaded it worth five stars totally
Published 4 months ago by Vanessa Tunnicliffe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Hard core George Michael fans will like this but let's be honest it's not one of the best tracks that he's recorded. Sings it well live though.
Published 3 months ago by RMB


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good track, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Really good track amazing vocals enjoyed the live version very much really glad I downloaded it worth five stars totally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful voice, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
George Michael never disappoints and when you hear him live you know what a special artist he is! Love this live version
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good live performance, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
George is singing live and singing well. Good to hear him back in good form. Heard his new single recently on the radio and that attracted me to this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
I love George Michael so it's brilliant. I do have this but not the live version so when I saw it I just had to have it. I am waiting on his Symphonica album like a lot of others so was looking him up when I found this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sublime, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
A fantastic live track which demonstrates his superb vocals.

The Symphonica album is Mr Michael back at his very best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars never fails to impress, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
George is one of the few remaining musical superstars with a voice that knows no rival and this a great example of what he does best... singing live. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievably this live track is (currently) FREE, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
OMG! Simply George Michael loud and so clear!
That unmistakable voice and the carefully chosen words, which begin:

'It's like a conversation where no one stops to breathe
Is it my imagination or did God already leave the table?
Such destruction and pure white castles in the sand
No time for introduction with all that money changing hands......'

A gift....3 minutes of sheer brilliance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb !, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
It's George Michael, Can't go wrong. Still the best voice around after all these years. Roll on Symphonica. Pure quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 3 Mar 2014
By 
M. Dowden (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Here we are being given a live performance of Patience. I must admit that I have always loved George Michael’s singing, and this is no disappointment; indeed this track concentrates on the voice with the music very much in the background. This is a slow and thoughtful song that is really enhanced by George Michael’s vocals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Patience (Live) (MP3 Download)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Patience (Live)
Patience (Live) by George Michael
Buy MP3 Song0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews