Customer Reviews


16 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 3 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great offering from Bury Tomorrow. Not quite as good as there last effort in my opinion, but that was one of my favourite albums the year it came out. They have continued their very high standard. Fans of this type of music will not be disappointed! I like how this came with a signed booklet at no extra cost (at the time I ordered). Would definitely recommend Bury Tomorrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! Signed and everything. Not a bad track on the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bury Tomorrow at the best!, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a huge Bury Tomorrow and loved the early stuff, but with Union of Crowns I was a little disappointed as it was a little tame for what I know Bury can deliver. Runes has put them back on track and its certainly Portraits evolved! Have listen to it non stop since i bought it. I feel this is the album that will put Bury on forefront of Metalcore!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bury tomorrow runes, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome album. Amazing band, so humble andfan apreciative. Best metal core album out and best up and coming British metal band around. If you see them live its like listening to the album directly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
aaah this was an exciting moment when it came, amAZING ALBUM from one of my favourite band, and got it signed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album!, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing album, Bury Tomorrow never cease to amaze and this album is proof that they are on top form. With all the extra tracks it's definitely worth the money and you will find yourself listening to it over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The ends not far away, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
Y. Syme "cr0c2390" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this band and I love this album, think it's worth the physical copy since its signed nice one amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars British Metal At Its Best, 14 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Runes (Audio CD)
Brilliant metal album. Hooks and riffs aplenty and amazing combination of screamo and clean vocals. This is their best album by far and once people get a load of BT at download, British metalcore will firmly be on the map. Too many good tracks to run through but trust me if you like Parkway Drive, Killswitch Engage and As I Lay Dying you will love this album. See you at Koko in October. Rock on!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hardcore goodness, 6 Jan. 2015
By 
Hakan Tekin (Peterborough, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Runes (Audio CD)
Another great hardcore album from one of Britain’s best metal bands. This is the band’s third album and they still have the same aggression they had at the beginning, which in itself is quite impressive. The screams are top notch and the cleans are perfectly fitting to their style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One for the fans, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Last album The Union of Crowns was a massive record for Bury Tomorrow; it felt like they really stepped up their game on that record playing loads of great tours as well as solidifying their live set with some huge metal tunes. Runes isn't as good. Its just not got the hooks in the choruses to make itself as instant. If you're checking out Bury Tomorrow for the first time get Union of Crowns if not though, Runes still has plenty to offer and is a good album. Its just not got the hooks that TUOC had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Runes
Runes by Bury Tomorrow (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews