Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable but Expencive...
Its a fun show and my nephew really enjoys them. However at £2.49 per HD episode on Amazon instant its very expensive, even with a Prime membership. So for my 5p worth of advice buy a season in SD @ £10.99 if you can try and get them on dvd. If your viewing on Amazon Fire TV make sure you check your not getting the HD version like did. there was nope option, just a...
Published 2 months ago by D.I. Taggart

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont watch cartoons on your hd fire
dear Amazon overthe last week m ygrandson of 30mouths has been staying with me and likes cartoons but even after putting a pasword in to stop any unforcen purchess i still get charged for free cartoons why???
Published 2 months ago by edward kennedy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable but Expencive..., 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a fun show and my nephew really enjoys them. However at £2.49 per HD episode on Amazon instant its very expensive, even with a Prime membership. So for my 5p worth of advice buy a season in SD @ £10.99 if you can try and get them on dvd. If your viewing on Amazon Fire TV make sure you check your not getting the HD version like did. there was nope option, just a quick pause screen telling me the price and asking if i wanted to continue.

At the time of this review (05/02/2015) MM Clubhouse season 1 in SD is £1.49 per episode, with no option for a full season so season 1 is £38.74 (26 episodes)
The 38 episodes of season 2 is currently £10.99 in SD or £1.49 SD or £2.49 HD per episode.

All in all the content is good but careful you can easily end up spending loads. Amazon please review this and try and balance your pricing structure more fairly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont watch cartoons on your hd fire, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dear Amazon overthe last week m ygrandson of 30mouths has been staying with me and likes cartoons but even after putting a pasword in to stop any unforcen purchess i still get charged for free cartoons why???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic, real entertainment for all the family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
everything ok, I recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely item, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 7 month old baby to help with his motor skills. It's perfect because it's not too big for their little hands and it's nice and soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pluto's Playmate
Pluto's Playmate by Walt Disney Television Animation
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews