Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get a grip...
I bought these grips to use with my badminton rackets and they work really well. They were easy to fit and provide a very good level of adhesion for my hands. It keeps my hands dry on the handle and although I expect it to get dirty over time so far any dirt has been relatively easy to clean off. They feel as thought they will wear progressively and will tear like my...
Published on 14 May 2012 by eShopper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good product
Published 2 months ago by Doctor HDAS AL-SHAMAA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Top quaility overgrips, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent grips with just the right amount of tackiness. Fitting the grips is also made easy with the tapered end for the butt of the racket. The greatest complement I can give, is that I am just about to purchase some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and effective!, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery was very prompt and getting 3 grips for this price is quite a steal. The overgrip is quite comfortable and does the job. I have used it on my tennis and squash racquets and I'm quite pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars makes you play better, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since having to change the grip can take me a while i usually use an overgrip. This Wilson over-grip has a very nice feeling and its great value for money. I would highly recommend for anyone that plays often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 26 Aug. 2011
By 
Mr. S. L. Donner "Samuel Donner" (Lincolnshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this set of Overgrips for my Slazenger Racket because the grip was becoming worn after many games of tennis! They are easy to fit over the top of your old grip and are supplied with some tape to hold them in place. They are extremely tacky and really comfortable to hold in your hand as you also have the old layer of grip for extra padding.

Overall this set of Overgrips are an excellent price and are of a superb quality but they do get dirty fairly quickly but that is only because they are white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wilson at its best, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good quality product that's is highly recommended for the start of another new tennis season. Having a pack of 3 allows me to use one on my spare racket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great length and are diverse enough for tennis, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely taki grips as used by Federer (apparently), great length and are diverse enough for tennis, squash and badminton racquets (I play all three).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect overgrip for my tennis racquet and I really enjoy the grip feel and look. However, they do not last very long, depending on level of usage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars More uses, 17 Dec. 2013
By 
B. Zabavnik (down town shepherds bush beneath the BBC) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
On the recommendation of one of the reviewers I applied this to a fiskars bill hook and a fiskars splitting ax to give a relatively non slip finish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tennis racquet grips, 17 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tennis racquet grips arrived quickly and as ordered. Good service, no delays. Using one on my racquet and it gives good grip and is comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have not used replacement grips before, but I really like these (much better than what came with the original (expensive) racquet)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wilson Pro Overgrip 3 Pack
£3.95 - £44.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews