Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting, character driven mysteries
Starting with the cliff hanger solution from series 12, Sam from Cheers further transforms himself into an intelligent, gifted investigator who adds greatly to the mix of the show and leads a great team through the crime scenes of Vegas. This year we see more emotion from a number of the cast and characters who have been there for years are further developed as the...
Published 6 months ago by Mr. Stephen Redman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
not interested but other half is
Published 28 days ago by Margaret


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exciting, character driven mysteries, 10 Oct. 2014
By 
Mr. Stephen Redman (York England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Starting with the cliff hanger solution from series 12, Sam from Cheers further transforms himself into an intelligent, gifted investigator who adds greatly to the mix of the show and leads a great team through the crime scenes of Vegas. This year we see more emotion from a number of the cast and characters who have been there for years are further developed as the stories continue to run past us.
Another great series! Not tired or worn out yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug. 2014
By 
R. Lecouteur "celicat 296" (gloucester uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
another great series from csi - they just keep on coming
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, still feels quite fresh - got to ..., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Great Series, still feels quite fresh - got to be running out of ideas very soon -- let's see what the next series has to offer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 for a great series every time, 22 Sept. 2014
By 
macsi57 (leighton buzzard u.k.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
I have always been a fan of the csi franchise, and now i have all the box sets. Csi not only takes you through the evidence to catch the perpetrator of the crime, it also deals with the private lives of the csi personnel. 5 out of 5 for a great series every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ted Danson has done a great job since he came on, 20 Aug. 2014
By 
M. D. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Ted Danson has done a great job since he came on. I was a bit worried as I thought Grissom was brilliant but I'm glad to say it is every bit as good as before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Click Vegas 13, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived within two days of placing the order. Very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crime scene invigorated, 24 April 2014
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
An excellent follow on from season 12.

The injection of Ted Danson into the role in the previous season has really injected new life into the franchise, the new dynamics within the team has re-invigorated the existing characters which have grown over time through previous seasons.

A must see for any csi followers but very accessible for people new to the franchise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Great bit of CSI action, cannot wait for next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My ultimate best episode Sara's framing for murder, 13 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
Some really exciting episodes right from episode one the conclusion of DB's grandaughter kidnap. My ultimate best episode Sara's framing for murder. I can relate to Sara and Joja Fox is a fab actress I love her. Shame about her and Grissom, they could get back together and he could come back to Vegas just because Bill Peterson isn't on the show the writers could still pretend that Grissom and Sara are living together and still married. Let's hope take not of the fans writers we want Grissom and Sara back together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent dvd carrying on the great storylines of this long ..., 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] (DVD)
An excellent dvd carrying on the great storylines of this long running show. Ted Danson also proving what an excellent & versatile actor he is by slipping seamlessly in to the show like he'd been there from the start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD]
CSI: Vegas - Complete Season 13 [DVD] by Ted Danson (DVD - 2014)
£11.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews